Auditions

Written by Tim Hambleton      Directed by Geoff Smith

Synopsis

Auditions will be held on Saturday, 28th March, 2020
at the Fire Station Theatre, 3 Cargill Street, Mosgiel

10:30am - 12:30pm

5 male and 4 female actors required aged ?? to ?? years old

You will be asked to read an excerpt from the script

SHOW DATES

Thursday 11th June  |  7:30pm

(Preview night)

Friday 12th June  |  7:30pm

Saturday 13th June  |  7:30pm

Sunday 14th June  |  2:00pm

Tuesday 16th June  |  7:30pm

Wednesday 17th June  |  7:30pm

Thursday 18th June  |  7:30pm

Friday 19th June  |  7:30pm

Saturday 20th June  |  7:30pm

Fill in the form and we will be in touch with an audition time.

© 2017 Taieri Dramatic Society